The student news site of Iowa City High School.

The Little Hawk

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 27 Iowa City Regina City High Turf 3-0 StoryW
Iowa City Regina City High Turf Story
Thu, Mar 30 CR Kennedy Kingston Stadium 0-0T
CR Kennedy Kingston Stadium
Sat, Apr 01 Muscatine Muscatine 2-1W
Muscatine Muscatine
Sat, Apr 01 Dowling Muscatine 1-0W
Dowling Muscatine
Thu, Apr 06 Waterloo East Cedar Valley Soccer 8-0W
Waterloo East Cedar Valley Soccer
Tue, Apr 11 CR Jefferson City High Turf 10-1W
CR Jefferson City High Turf
Thu, Apr 13 Dubuque Senior Dubuque Soccer Compl7-0W
Dubuque Senior Dubuque Soccer Compl
Tue, Apr 18 CR Washington City High Turf 2-1 StoryW
CR Washington City High Turf Story
Fri, Apr 21 IC West University of Iowa S0-1 StoryL
IC West University of Iowa S Story
Tue, Apr 25 4:15 PM Xavier Xavier High School
Xavier Xavier High School
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM Prairie Prairie High School
Prairie Prairie High School
Sat, Apr 29 10:30 PM DM Lincoln City High Turf
DM Lincoln City High Turf
Sat, Apr 29 12:30 PM Ankeny Centennial City High Turf
Ankeny Centennial City High Turf
Tue, May 02 4:15 PM Waterloo West City High Turf
Waterloo West City High Turf
Fri, May 05 4:15 PM Linn Mar City High Turf
Linn Mar City High Turf
Mon, May 08 4:15 PM Dubuque Wahlert City High Turf
Dubuque Wahlert City High Turf
Fri, May 12 4:15 PM Dubuque Hempstead Dubuque Hempstead
Dubuque Hempstead Dubuque Hempstead
Tue, May 16 5:45 PM Cedar Falls City High Turf
Cedar Falls City High Turf
Thu, May 18 7:00 PM CR Kennedy Kennedy High School
CR Kennedy Kennedy High School
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center