Homecoming Court Announced


Theo Prineas, Copy Editor

Results for the class of 2018’s Homecoming Court election were announced during fifth period.

Up for Homecoming Queen are:

Kinsee Brands
Molly Brennan
Sydney DePrenger
Clara Froeschner
Gabriel McCormick
Amelia Morrow
Sarah Nunez
Lilly Persaud
Kawther Rouabhi
Addy Smith

The Homecoming King candidates are:

Samuel Bloom
Jonah Dancer
Witt Harberts
Stephen Henkhaus
Bryce Hunger
Jordan LaFauce
Shay McLean
Patrick McMillan
Cecil McNeal
Amadou Sanogo.