The Little Hawk

2013-2014 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 14 Senior63-28W
Senior
Fri, Jan 17 Linn Mar75-28W
Linn Mar
Fri, Jan 24 CR Kennedy67-44W
CR Kennedy
Tue, Jan 28 Waterloo East76-7W
Waterloo East
Fri, Jan 31 CR Jefferson72-41W
CR Jefferson
Fri, Feb 07 Dubuque Hempstead69-35 StoryW
Dubuque Hempstead Story
Tue, Feb 11 IC West58-42W
IC West
Fri, Feb 14 Dubuque Senior79-46W
Dubuque Senior
Sat, Feb 22 Clinton75-21W
Clinton
Tue, Feb 25 Pleasant Valley75-47W
Pleasant Valley
Wed, Mar 05 CR Kennedy68-34W
CR Kennedy
Fri, Mar 07 Dowling Catholic44-49 StoryL
Dowling Catholic Story
Tue, Jan 06 Washington 63-79L
Washington
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center