The Little Hawk

2014-2015 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 07 Roosevelt7-4W
Roosevelt
Thu, Apr 09 Prairie
Prairie
Tue, Apr 14 Linn-Mar0-9L
Linn-Mar
Sat, Apr 18 Waterloo West7-2W
Waterloo West
Tue, Apr 21 Cedar Falls
Cedar Falls
Sat, Apr 25 Dubuque Hempstead
Dubuque Hempstead
Sat, Apr 25 Dubuque Senior
Dubuque Senior
Tue, Apr 28 West High2-7L
West High
Sat, May 02 Kennedy6-3W
Kennedy
Sat, May 02 Washington2-7L
Washington
Tue, May 05 Jefferson8-1W
Jefferson
Sat, May 09 Xavier9-0W
Xavier
Tue, May 12 Dubuque Wahlert6-3W
Dubuque Wahlert
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center