The Little Hawk

2014-2015 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 21 Burlington87-25 StoryW
Burlington Story
Sat, Nov 29 Dowling Catholic43-85L
Dowling Catholic
Tue, Dec 02 Dubuque Senior78-54W
Dubuque Senior
Fri, Dec 05 Kennedy76-59W
Kennedy
Tue, Dec 09 Wahlert Catholic76-60W
Wahlert Catholic
Fri, Dec 12 Jefferson60-53W
Jefferson
Tue, Dec 16 Linn-Mar48-42W
Linn-Mar
Fri, Dec 19 Cedar Falls75-84L
Cedar Falls
Tue, Dec 30 Johnston
Johnston
Sat, Jan 03 Muscatine57-47W
Muscatine
Fri, Jan 09 West High46-73 StoryL
West High Story
Tue, Jan 13 Waterloo East69-20W
Waterloo East
Fri, Jan 16 Xavier51-55L
Xavier
Tue, Jan 20 North Scott53-44 StoryW
North Scott Story
Fri, Jan 23 Dubuque Hempstead53-50 StoryW
Dubuque Hempstead Story
Tue, Jan 27 Waterloo West72-34 StoryW
Waterloo West Story
Fri, Jan 30 Prairie67-46W
Prairie
Fri, Feb 06 Linn Mar37-64L
Linn Mar
Sat, Feb 07 Ankeny Centennial47-54L
Ankeny Centennial
Tue, Feb 10 Cedar Falls62-55W
Cedar Falls
Fri, Feb 13 West High61-71 StoryL
West High Story
Sat, Feb 21 Bettendorf65-40W
Bettendorf
Tue, Feb 24 Johnston
Johnston
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center