The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

2014-2015 Bowling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 05 Linn-Mar
Linn-Mar
Fri, Dec 12 Cedar Falls
Cedar Falls
Mon, Jan 05 Waterloo East
Waterloo East
Fri, Jan 09 Waterloo West
Waterloo West
Fri, Jan 16 Washington2444-2216W
Washington
Fri, Jan 16 Washington2603-2653L
Washington
Fri, Jan 23 Prairie
Prairie
Fri, Jan 30 West High2577-2186W
West High
Fri, Jan 30 West High2515-2752L
West High
Fri, Feb 06 Xavier
Xavier
Fri, Feb 13 Dubuque Hempstead
Dubuque Hempstead
Wed, Feb 25
Donate to The Little Hawk
$1050
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Sports Center