The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 28 Regina5-0 StoryW
Regina Story
Sat, Apr 04 Linn-Mar2-1W
Linn-Mar
Sat, Apr 04 Ankeny2-1W
Ankeny
Thu, Apr 09 Cedar Falls1-0W
Cedar Falls
Tue, Apr 14 Kennedy4-3W
Kennedy
Fri, Apr 17 Washington4-2W
Washington
Tue, Apr 21 Waterloo West4-1W
Waterloo West
Thu, Apr 23 Xavier2-1W
Xavier
Sat, Apr 25 Lincoln1-0W
Lincoln
Sat, Apr 25 Bettendorf3-1W
Bettendorf
Tue, Apr 28 Jefferson10-1W
Jefferson
Thu, Apr 30 Waterloo East17-0W
Waterloo East
Wed, May 06 Cedar Rapids Prairie0-4L
Cedar Rapids Prairie
Fri, May 08 Wahlert5-1W
Wahlert
Tue, May 12 Dubuque Hempstead0-1L
Dubuque Hempstead
Fri, May 15 Linn Mar0-2 StoryL
Linn Mar Story
Mon, May 18 IC West2-1 StoryW
IC West Story
Donate to The Little Hawk
$450
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Sports Center