The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

2014-2015 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 09 Prairie6-3W
Prairie
Sat, Apr 11 Clinton9-0W
Clinton
Sat, Apr 11 Bettendorf9-0W
Bettendorf
Tue, Apr 14 Linn-Mar9-0W
Linn-Mar
Sat, Apr 18 Waterloo East9-0W
Waterloo East
Sat, Apr 18 Waterloo West9-0W
Waterloo West
Tue, Apr 21 Cedar Falls9-0W
Cedar Falls
Thu, Apr 23 Burlington9-0W
Burlington
Sat, Apr 25 Dubuque Hempstead8-1 StoryW
Dubuque Hempstead Story
Tue, Apr 28 West High8-1W
West High
Thu, Apr 30 Dubuque Senior9-0W
Dubuque Senior
Sat, May 02 Kennedy9-0W
Kennedy
Sat, May 02 Washington7-2W
Washington
Tue, May 05 Jefferson9-0W
Jefferson
Tue, May 12 Dubuque Wahlert9-0W
Dubuque Wahlert
Donate to The Little Hawk
$1050
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Sports Center