The Little Hawk

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Apr 01 Pleasant Valley2-0 StoryW
Pleasant Valley Story
Sat, Apr 02 West Des Moines Dowling Ca2-0W
West Des Moines Dowling Ca
Sat, Apr 02 Muscatine3-0 StoryW
Muscatine Story
Thu, Apr 07 Cedar Falls3-0W
Cedar Falls
Tue, Apr 12 Cedar Rapids Kennedy3-1 StoryW
Cedar Rapids Kennedy Story
Thu, Apr 14 Cedar Rapids Washington2-0W
Cedar Rapids Washington
Mon, Apr 18 Cedar Rapids Xavier3-1 StoryW
Cedar Rapids Xavier Story
Tue, Apr 19 Waterloo West4-2W
Waterloo West
Tue, Apr 26 Cedar Rapids Jefferson1-0 (OT) StoryW
Cedar Rapids Jefferson Story
Thu, Apr 28 Waterloo East11-0W
Waterloo East
Tue, May 03 Cedar Rapids Prairie1-0 (Penalties) StoryW
Cedar Rapids Prairie Story
Fri, May 06 Dubuque Wahlert4-0W
Dubuque Wahlert
Tue, May 10 Dubuque Hempstead6-0 StoryW
Dubuque Hempstead Story
Fri, May 13 Linn-Mar4-0 StoryW
Linn-Mar Story
Tue, May 17 Iowa City West1-0 (Penalties) StoryW
Iowa City West Story
Thu, May 19 Dubuque Senior6-0W
Dubuque Senior
Wed, May 25 Pleasant Valley3-1 StoryW
Pleasant Valley Story
Sat, May 28 Davenport Central5-0 StoryW
Davenport Central Story
Thu, Jun 02 Des Moines Roosevelt3-0 StoryW
Des Moines Roosevelt Story
Fri, Jun 03 Ames1-0 StoryW
Ames Story
Fri, Jun 03 West Des Moines Valley1-3 StoryL
West Des Moines Valley Story
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center