The Little Hawk

2015-2016 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 Cedar Falls21-35 StoryL
Cedar Falls Story
Fri, Sep 04 Bettendorf7-44 StoryL
Bettendorf Story
Fri, Sep 11 Ames26-10W
Ames
Fri, Sep 18 Iowa City West14-12 StoryW
Iowa City West Story
Fri, Sep 25 Ottumwa35-17 StoryW
Ottumwa Story
Fri, Oct 02 Cedar Rapids Prairie28-21 StoryW
Cedar Rapids Prairie Story
Fri, Oct 09 Burlington38-0 StoryW
Burlington Story
Fri, Oct 16 Cedar Rapids Washington20-39 StoryL
Cedar Rapids Washington Story
Fri, Oct 23 Muscatine42-41 StoryW
Muscatine Story
Wed, Oct 28 Linn-Mar26-16 StoryW
Linn-Mar Story
Mon, Nov 02 Pleasant Valley13-7W
Pleasant Valley
Fri, Nov 06 Bettendorf7-31L
Bettendorf
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center