The Little Hawk

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 27 Iowa City Regina 3-0 StoryW
Iowa City Regina Story
Thu, Mar 30 CR Kennedy 0-0T
CR Kennedy
Sat, Apr 01 Dowling 1-0W
Dowling
Sat, Apr 01 Muscatine 2-1W
Muscatine
Thu, Apr 06 Waterloo East 8-0W
Waterloo East
Tue, Apr 11 CR Jefferson 10-1W
CR Jefferson
Thu, Apr 13 Dubuque Senior 7-0W
Dubuque Senior
Tue, Apr 18 CR Washington 2-1 StoryW
CR Washington Story
Fri, Apr 21 IC West 0-1 StoryL
IC West Story
Tue, Apr 25 Xavier 2-3L
Xavier
Thu, Apr 27 Prairie 0-1L
Prairie
Sat, Apr 29 DM Lincoln 1-0W
DM Lincoln
Sat, Apr 29 Ankeny Centennial 4-1W
Ankeny Centennial
Tue, May 02 Waterloo West 1-0W
Waterloo West
Fri, May 05 Linn Mar 1-0W
Linn Mar
Mon, May 08 Dubuque Wahlert 2-1 StoryW
Dubuque Wahlert Story
Fri, May 12 Dubuque Hempstead 6-0W
Dubuque Hempstead
Tue, May 16 Cedar Falls 6-0W
Cedar Falls
Thu, May 18 CR Kennedy 2-1W
CR Kennedy
Wed, May 24 Western Dubuque 10-1W
Western Dubuque
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center