The Little Hawk

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Linn-Mar80-32W
Linn-Mar
Fri, Dec 01 Kennedy 82-51W
Kennedy
Tue, Dec 05 Prairie 78-48W
Prairie
Fri, Dec 08 Cedar Falls59-54W
Cedar Falls
Tue, Dec 12 West53-40W
West
Fri, Dec 15 Dubuque Senior79-31W
Dubuque Senior
Sat, Dec 16 Muscatine 72-26W
Muscatine
Tue, Dec 19 Jefferson 89-44W
Jefferson
Fri, Dec 22 United Township (Illinois)91-56W
United Township (Illinois)
Fri, Jan 05 Waterloo West76-36W
Waterloo West
Tue, Jan 09 Keokuk83-46W
Keokuk
Fri, Jan 12 Xavier72-46W
Xavier
Fri, Jan 19 Jefferson 85-49W
Jefferson
Sat, Jan 20 Regina75-61W
Regina
Tue, Jan 23 West79-70W
West
Fri, Jan 26 Hempstead 81-33W
Hempstead
Sat, Feb 03 Moline (Illinois) 72-51W
Moline (Illinois)
Tue, Feb 06 Washington 88-70W
Washington
Fri, Feb 09 Dubuque Wahlert 84-46W
Dubuque Wahlert
Sat, Feb 17 Burlington83-36W
Burlington
Mon, Feb 26 Valley 78-62W
Valley
Thu, Mar 01 Johnston 58-52W
Johnston
Fri, Mar 02 West High45-56L
West High
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center