The Little Hawk

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Cedar Rapids Kennedy75-48W
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Tue, Dec 04 Dubuque Hempstead66-57W
Dubuque Hempstead
Fri, Dec 07 West High64-57 StoryW
West High Story
Tue, Dec 11 Dubuque Wahlert74-46W
Dubuque Wahlert
Fri, Dec 14 Liberty 71-26W
Liberty
Sat, Dec 15 Muscatine65-19W
Muscatine
Tue, Dec 18 Cedar Rapids Jefferson83-43W
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Fri, Dec 21 Cedar Rapids Xavier61-60W
Cedar Rapids Xavier
Fri, Jan 04 Waterloo East74-63W
Waterloo East
Tue, Jan 08 Western Dubuque68-55W
Western Dubuque
Fri, Jan 11 Waterloo West62-46W
Waterloo West
Tue, Jan 15 Linn-Mar77-40W
Linn-Mar
Fri, Jan 18 Liberty70-22W
Liberty
Fri, Jan 25 Cedar Rapids Xavier63-53W
Cedar Rapids Xavier
Thu, Jan 31 West High51-65L
West High
Sat, Feb 02 West Des Moines Dowling69-79L
West Des Moines Dowling
Wed, Feb 06 Dubuque Senior67-37W
Dubuque Senior
Fri, Feb 08 Cedar Rapids Prairie62-36W
Cedar Rapids Prairie
Wed, Feb 13 Cedar Rapids Washington 60-54 StoryW
Cedar Rapids Washington Story
Sat, Feb 16 Muscatine 63-51W
Muscatine
Tue, Feb 19 Bettendorf 57-40W
Bettendorf
Mon, Feb 25 West Des Moines Valley 59-66 StoryL
West Des Moines Valley Story
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center