The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

The student news site of Iowa City High School

The Little Hawk

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 25 Regina (scrimmage)3-0W
Regina (scrimmage)
Sat, Mar 30 Muscatine 3-1W
Muscatine
Sat, Mar 30 Ankeny2-1W
Ankeny
Tue, Apr 02 Linn-Mar1-0W
Linn-Mar
Tue, Apr 09 West High0-1L
West High
Tue, Apr 16 Cedar Rapids Jefferson 3-0W
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Tue, Apr 23 Liberty 8-1W
Liberty
Thu, Apr 25 Cedar Rapids Prairie2-0W
Cedar Rapids Prairie
Sat, Apr 27 Bettendorf1-0W
Bettendorf
Tue, Apr 30 Western Dubuque4-0W
Western Dubuque
Fri, May 03 Waterloo East9-0W
Waterloo East
Tue, May 07 Cedar Falls2-1W
Cedar Falls
Fri, May 10 Dubuque Senior7-0W
Dubuque Senior
Tue, May 14 Cedar Rapids Washington0-2L
Cedar Rapids Washington
Activate Search
Sports Center