The Little Hawk

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 Muscatine@Muscatine58-15W
Muscatine@Muscatine
Sat, Dec 01 Fort Madison @Fort Madison73-30W
Fort Madison @Fort Madison
Fri, Dec 07 West HighHome36-66 StoryL
West HighHome Story
Tue, Dec 11 Dubuque WahlertHome48-56L
Dubuque WahlertHome
Fri, Dec 14 LibertyHome50-61L
LibertyHome
Tue, Dec 18 Cedar Rapids Jefferson@Jefferson56-59L
Cedar Rapids Jefferson@Jefferson
Fri, Dec 21 Cedar Rapids Xavier@Xavier50-59L
Cedar Rapids Xavier@Xavier
Fri, Jan 04 Waterloo East Home59-62L
Waterloo East Home
Tue, Jan 08 Western Dubuque@Western Dubuque44-47L
Western Dubuque@Western Dubuque
Sat, Jan 12 Waterloo WestUS Cellular Center71-58W
Waterloo WestUS Cellular Center
Tue, Jan 15 Linn-MarHome48-59 StoryL
Linn-MarHome Story
Fri, Jan 18 Liberty@Liberty57-66L
Liberty@Liberty
Fri, Jan 25 Cedar Rapids XavierHome36-59L
Cedar Rapids XavierHome
Sat, Jan 26 Cedar Falls@Cedar Falls54-67L
Cedar Falls@Cedar Falls
Thu, Jan 31 West High@West High48-69L
West High@West High
Sat, Feb 02 KnoxvilleHome70-58W
KnoxvilleHome
Wed, Feb 06 Cedar Rapids Washington@CR Wash65-62W
Cedar Rapids Washington@CR Wash
Fri, Feb 08 Cedar Rapids Prairie@Prairie47-68L
Cedar Rapids Prairie@Prairie
Wed, Feb 13 Cedar Rapids Kennedy Home60-63L
Cedar Rapids Kennedy Home
Thu, Feb 14 Dubuque Hempstead@Hempstead 52-66L
Dubuque Hempstead@Hempstead
Mon, Feb 18 Waterloo East@East (Substate)48-68L
Waterloo East@East (Substate)
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center