The Little Hawk

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Cedar Rapids Kennedy@Kennedy75-48W
Cedar Rapids Kennedy@Kennedy
Tue, Dec 04 Dubuque HempsteadHome66-57W
Dubuque HempsteadHome
Fri, Dec 07 West HighHome64-57 StoryW
West HighHome Story
Tue, Dec 11 Dubuque Wahlert@Wahlert74-46W
Dubuque Wahlert@Wahlert
Fri, Dec 14 Liberty @Liberty 71-26W
Liberty @Liberty
Sat, Dec 15 MuscatineHome65-19W
MuscatineHome
Tue, Dec 18 Cedar Rapids JeffersonHome83-43W
Cedar Rapids JeffersonHome
Fri, Dec 21 Cedar Rapids XavierHome61-60W
Cedar Rapids XavierHome
Fri, Jan 04 Waterloo East@Waterloo East74-63W
Waterloo East@Waterloo East
Tue, Jan 08 Western DubuqueHome68-55W
Western DubuqueHome
Fri, Jan 11 Waterloo WestHome62-46W
Waterloo WestHome
Tue, Jan 15 Linn-Mar@Linn-Mar77-40W
Linn-Mar@Linn-Mar
Fri, Jan 18 LibertyHome70-22W
LibertyHome
Fri, Jan 25 Cedar Rapids Xavier@Xavier63-53W
Cedar Rapids Xavier@Xavier
Thu, Jan 31 West High@West High51-65L
West High@West High
Sat, Feb 02 West Des Moines Dowling@Dowling69-79L
West Des Moines Dowling@Dowling
Wed, Feb 06 Dubuque SeniorHome67-37W
Dubuque SeniorHome
Fri, Feb 08 Cedar Rapids Prairie@Prairie62-36W
Cedar Rapids Prairie@Prairie
Wed, Feb 13 Cedar Rapids Washington Home60-54 StoryW
Cedar Rapids Washington Home Story
Sat, Feb 16 Muscatine Home (Substate) 63-51W
Muscatine Home (Substate)
Tue, Feb 19 Bettendorf Home (Substate)57-40W
Bettendorf Home (Substate)
Mon, Feb 25 West Des Moines Valley Wells Fargo Arena (S59-66 StoryL
West Des Moines Valley Wells Fargo Arena (S Story
The student news site of Iowa City High School.
Sports Center