Second Round Homecoming Court Voting Available

Seniors can now vote for the top seven King and Queen candidates


The link for second round Homecoming Court voting is now available. Second round voting is only available to seniors. The final vote will open up to the whole school later in the month.

Click here to vote for top seven King and Queen candidates.

In alphabetical order the nominees are:

Madigan Brands

Caroline Brown

Maddison DePrenger

Claire Goodfellow

Claire Herting

Innes Hicsasmaz

Riley Lewers

Autumn Moen

Claire Noack

Lauren O’Brien

Quincey Scholz

Isabelle teDuits

Fanta Traore

Elizabeth Ward

Elke Windschitl
Emmett Adamson

Victor Brown-Rodriguez

Sy Butler

Cole Donahue

Edward Esbeck

Griffin Fellows

Ellis Fontana

Erick Fletcher

Jonas Geerdes

Daniel Kelly

Henry Mulligan

Jake Parker

Tom Pugh

Shamari Scott

Mohamed Shaban