Homecoming Court Votes are in for the Final 14


Nova Meurice, Online Editor

The first round of votes for this year’s homecoming court have been tallied, and 14 king and queen candidates have been chosen. In alphabetical order they are:

Anton Buri, Ryan Brennan, Jacob Cabbage, Brady Cotton, Henry Craig, Jens Dancer, Xavier Fields, Drew Gartner, Evan Grace, Alec James, Eric McDonald, Kyle McCurn, Bryson Runge, and Scott Tribbey 

Omnia Ali, Cora Bern-Klug, Samantha Blowers, Sara Blowers, Hazel Crew, Libby Fischer, Teghan Gevock, Jordan Hobbs, Alex Koenig, Addison Kosier, Sarah Plock, Katrina Scandrett, Jamie Young, and Kierra Zapf

There will be one more round of voting just for seniors starting on friday at 8 a.m. to narrow it down to seven people. After that all students will be allowed to vote for one king and queen.