Breaking: Homecoming Court Announced


LH Staff

Art by Estie Dillard.

Owen Sorenson, A&E Editor

After two days of voting, the Homecoming Court was announced during the daily announcements. The court consists of 13 boys and one girl.

The following students are apart of the court:  Jay DaVonYae “Tonka” Hickman, Ethan Hudson, William Irvine, Thomas McMillan, Anthony Murphy, Matt Rew, Griffin Roach, Dylan Ryfe, Joseph Schuessler, Matthew Taylor, Robert Tharrington, Griffen Vogelgesang-Maurer, Yardley Whaylen, Noah Weaver.

The voting for homecoming royalty will happen during the assembly on Wednesday 25. This voting will narrow it down to seven people and the actual two royalty.