Homecoming Royalty Voting Opens

Shoshie Hemley, Opinion Editor

During the second and third periods, juniors and seniors attended the homecoming court assembly.

Dancing and videos were performed by Jay DaVonYae “Tonka” Hickman, Ethan Hudson, William Irvine, Thomas McMillan, Anthony Murphy, Matt Rew, Griffin Roach, Dylan Ryfe, Joseph Schuessler, Matthew Taylor, Robert Tharrington, Griffen Vogelgesang-Maurer, Yardley Whaylen, Noah Weaver.

The voting for homecoming royalty will narrow it down to seven people and the actual two royalty.
Juniors and seniors voted using this link for homecoming royalty. Only juniors and seniors can vote for two homecoming royals.